A new site…

My new site is live.  I will be promoting my creative work there, but still post recipes and personal musings here. 
Please take a look and follow there as well. 
http://www.hljaden.com

My Facebook fan page is the same, but will reflect the new site going forward. 
Find me on twitter at @H_L_Jaden

Published by

Amanda M

Vegan most of the time. Mother all the time. Super Woman in my free time. I am currently an events manager with a retail chain, and am working my way into freelance writing. I've had my first book 'Go to Sleep, Leona!' recently published, and am currently working on more fiction pieces.

Leave a Reply

